## Attendance of Members of Campus Development Committee in 2023-2024

	List of Members	Total no. of meetings held during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024	Total no. of meetings attended during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2023 to 30 June 2024
Chairman	Dr David WONG Yau-kar, GBS, JP	3	3
Vice Chairman	Professor Terence CHAN Ho- wah	3	3
Members	Ms Imma LING Kit-sum	3	3
	Mr CHOY Sai-hung (from 7 May 2024)	1	1
	Mrs Joanna LI-LAU Lai- hing, MH	3	3
	Mr YAU Siu-hung, MH (up to 24 April 2024)	2	2
	Professor Eric YEUNG Chuen-sing, JP	3	3
	Ms Jennifer YEUNG, JP	3	2
	Ms Teresa POON Sin-yi	3	3
	Professor Susanna YEUNG Siu-sze	3	3
	Professor John LEE Chi-Kin, JP	3	3
	Ms Sarah WONG Man-yee	3	3
	Dr Mark CHOW Man-kong	3	3